A previously closed case may be re-opened if an issue has not been resolved or if a case was closed by accident. For the case to be re-opened, all new supporting information demonstrating that an issue has not been resolved should be supplied to Product Support within 30 days of case closure. Without this information, the case will not be re-opened.  

NOTE

  • For cases closed more than 30 days, contact Product Support, or create a new case so supporting information can be supplied. 
  • Ensure you provide supporting information demonstrating the issue has not been resolved. 

You have two options to re-open a case

My Support Portal

  1. Login to My Support.
  2. Select Cases .
  3. Click  View and Manage Cases.
  4. Select the closed case then click Request to Re-open at the top.
    • NOTE: This feature is only available for 30 days after the initial closure of a case. 

Contact Product Support

  1. Call Product Support.